• Facebook Icon
  • Line
  • Twitter Icon
  • Line
  • Google Icon
  • Line

Contact

Contact

T: 604 277 1161

T: 604 277 1161

F: 604 277 1187

F: 604 277 1187

Andy Waldorf

President
Sales, Okanagan, B.C.
C: 604 721 8122
andy@waldorfwine.com

Khristian Laroche

Sales Manager & Sommelier
Lower Mainland & Vancouver Isl.
C: 604 803 9463 | F: 604 255 5360
khristian@waldorfwine.com

Graham Versailles

Sales, Alberta
C: 780 953 1860
graham@waldorfwine.com

Francois Sauve

Christy Cronie

Sales, Whistler, B.C.
C: 604 938 3559
sauvegnonwines@gmail.com

Sales, Northern & Interior B.C.
C: 250 809 6669
christy@whistlertree.ca

Johanna Waldorf

Liv Gabriele Queiroz

Administrator
C: 604 710 7707
johanna@waldorfwine.com

VP of Operations
C: 587 228 5108
liv@waldorfwine.com

Andy Waldorf

President
Sales, Okanagan B.C.
C: 604 721 8122 andy@waldorfwine.com

Khristian Laroche

Sales Manager & Sommelier Lower Mainland & Vancouver Isl. C: 604 803 9463
F: 604 255 5360
khristian@waldorfwine.com

Graham Versailles

Sales, Alberta
C: 780 953 1860
graham@waldorfwine.com

Francois Sauve

Sales, Northern & Interior B.C. C: 250 809 6669 sauvegnonwines@gmail.com

Christy Cronie

Sales, Whistler B.C. C: 604 938 3559 christy@whistlertree.ca

Johanna Waldorf

Office Administrator C: 604 710 7707 johanna@waldorfwine.com

Liv Gabriele Queiroz

VP of Operations C: 587 228 5108 liv@waldorfwine.com